Trying to build the moorebot

“@GeekMoore: @ManchesterBudo @patlink72 you’ve had 5min.” ha! 🙂
Ive no hbridge so I tried running both motors off the Arduino but I think it needs more power coz they both won’t run at once SO im on way to asda for batteries.
I had to solder the cables onto the motors (and you know how terrible I am at soldering- then I wrapped tape round for extra security)
The wires kept getting pulled out accidentally otherwise that was doing my nutt in.

20121222-190007.jpg

Leave a Reply

